Zum Inhalt

01 - Hoheitsverwaltung

 Vorsitzender:

Schuh Anton

Anton Schuh
Telefon: +43 1 531 26 / 2506
Mobil: + 43 664 / 462 69 71
E-Mail: anton.schuh@bmi.gv.at


 Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Schneider, Christian

Christian Schneider
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 737 12
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 31 50
E-Mail: christian.schneider@polizei.gv.at


 Mitglieder:

Höfer, Theodor

Mag. Theodor Höfer
Telefon: + 43 591 33 60 / 20 02
Mobil: + 43 664 / 811 70 62
E-Mail: theodor.hoefer@polizei.gv.at


Navacchi, Christine

Christine Navacchi
Telefon: + 43 1 531 15 / 20 40 24
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 61 69
E-Mail: christine.navacchi@bka.gv.at


Fellner Christian

Dr.Fellner Christian
Telefon: +43 50 11 50 / 45 74
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 99 45 74 
E-Mail: christian.fellner@bmeia.gv.at


Plepelits, Georg

Mag. Georg Plepelits
Telefon: + 43 1 711 71 / 8245
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 11 82 45
E-Mail: plepelits@rechnungshof.gv.at


Scheiblauer, Sylvia

Sylvia Scheiblauer
Telefon: + 43 1 531 26 / 3369
Mobil: + 43 664 / 811 70 94
E-Mail: sylvia.scheiblauer@bmi.gv.at


Splichal, Bruno

Bruno Splichal
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 73 300
Mobil: +43 664 / 357 55 63
E-Mail: bruno.splichal@polizei.gv.at

Top