Zum Inhalt

Bundesfrauenausschuss

Vorsitzende:

Schumann, Korinna

Korinna Schumann
Telefon: +43 1 711 00 / 22 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 814 52 13
E-Mail: korinna.schumann@goed.at
           korinna.schumann@sozialministerium.at

          


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterinnen:

Sandriester, Tatjana

Tatjana Sandriester
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 332 22
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 38 06
E-Mail: tatjana.sandriester@polizei.gv.at


Schuh, Sabine

Sabine Schuh
Telefon: + 43 50233 / 574338
Mobil: + 43 664 / 829 15 77
E-Mail: sabine.schuh@bmf.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Müller, Hermine

Hermine Müller
Telefon: + 43 534 54 / 315
Mobil: + 43 664 / 153 05 53
E-Mail: hermine.mueller@goed.at


Fazekas, Susanne

Susanne Fazekas
Telefon: + 43 1 711 62 / 65 3000
Mobil: +43 664 / 845 33 72
E-Mail: susanne.fazekas@bmvit.gv.at


Gabath Sabine

Sabine Gabath
Mobil: + 43 650 / 421 11 33
E-Mail: sa.gabath@salk.at



Hauser Natascha

Hauser Natascha
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 31 92 100
Mobil: + 43 676 / 40 04 425
E-Mail: natascha.hauser@polizei.gv.at


Heitz, Renate

Renate Heitz
Telefon: + 43 732 77 20 / 157 34
Mobil: +43 699 / 172 60 470
E-Mail: renate.heitz@ooe.gv.at


Kaiser, Isabella

Mag. Isabella Kaiser
Telefon: + 43 1 291 71 70
Mobil: + 43 676 / 336 98 32
E-Mail: kaiser.isabella@gmx.at


Kamellor, Susanna

Susanna Kamellor
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 50017
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 09
E-Mail: susanna.kamellor@ams.at


Medits - Steiner Karin

Karin Medits-Steiner
Telefon: +43 1 406 01 08
Mobil: +43 650 / 232 51 61 
E-Mail: karin.medits@apsfsg.at


Nuart, Evelin

Evelin Nuart
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 96
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 80 87 24 
E-Mail: evelin.nuart@ktn.gv.at


Reichholf, Maria - Luise

Maria-Luise Reichholf
Tel: +43 53 72 / 702 54 44 04
Mobil: +43 650 / 414 49 91
E-Mail: maria-luise.reichholf@bmf.gv.at


Schubert, Susanne

Susanne Schubert
Telefon: + 43 1 525 25 / 770  37
Mobil: + 43 664 / 548 30 77
E-Mail: susanne.schubert@ssr-wien.gv.at

 


Wagner, Beatrix

Beatrix Wagner
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 706 41 59
Mobil: +43 650 / 316 26 44
E-Mail: beatrix.wagner@bgld.gv.at

Top