Zum Inhalt

Landesvorstand Vorarlberg

Vorsitzender:

Mikulcak, Christian

Christian Mikulcak
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 81 20 / 100
Mobil: + 43 664 / 160 28 02
E-Mail: christian.mikulcak@polizei.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Unterkofler Gerhard

Gerhard Unterkofler
Telefon: +43 55 76 / 728 56
Mobil: +43 664 / 737 19  792 
E-Mail: unterkofler.gerhard@aon.at


Egger, Walter

Walter Egger
Telefon: + 43 55 22 / 723 74 / 350
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 / 760 04
E-Mail: walter.egger@justiz.gv.at


Konstantinou, Apostolos

Ing. Apostolos Konstantinou BA
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 786 01 16
Mobil: + 43 650 / 210 47 00
E-Mail: apostolos.konstantinou@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Götz, Kurt

Kurt Götz
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 691 / 824 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 213 35 45
E-Mail: kurt.goetz@ams.at


Bickel, Gebhard

Gebhard Bickel
Mobil: + 43 664 / 823 87 96
E-Mail: gebhard.bickel@polizei.gv.at


Steurer, Thomas

Thomas Steurer
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 401 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 537 31 54
E-Mail: thomas.steurer@lkhb.at

Top