Zum Inhalt

Landesvorstand Salzburg

Vorsitzender:

Scharinger, Walter

Mag. Walter Scharinger
Telefon: +43 591 33 / 50 7001
Mobil: +43 664 / 810 81 68
E-Mail: walter.scharinger@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreterin:

Puntus, Josefine

Josefine Puntus
Telefon: + 43 662 / 80 44 / 23 65
Mobil: + 43 664 / 82 89 266
E-Mail: josefine.puntus@sbg.ac.at


Sekretär des Landesvorstandes:

Spilka, Gerd

Gerd Spilka
Telefon: + 43 662 / 842 272 - 2485
Mobil: +43 664 / 231 79 51
E-Mail: gerd.spilka@goed.at


Mitglieder:

Inselsbacher Herbert

DIng. Inselsbacher Herbert
Mobil: +43 699 / 888 071 52
E-Mail: herbert.inselsbacher@lbs4.salzburg.at


Deisenberger Walter

Walter Deisenberger
Tel: +43 591 33 / 50 12 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 817 16 35
E-Mail: walter.deisenberger@polizei.gv.at


Rettenbacher, Günter

Günter Rettenbacher
Telefon: + 43 662 / 633 01 11 19
Mobil: + 43 664 / 181 07 16
E-Mail: guenter.rettenbacher@bmf.gv.at


Stampfer, Alexander

Alexander Stampfer
Telefon: +43 662 / 44 83 / 29 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 356 31 00
E-Mail: a.stampfer@salk.at


Pöschl, Franz

Mag.Franz Pöschl
Telefon: +43 62 19 / 83 04 15
Mobil: +43 650/ 952 11 16
E-Mail: franz.poeschl@sbg.at


Sailer, Josef

Josef Sailer
Tel.: +43 662 / 80 42 / 28 28
Mobil: + 43 664 / 828 42 70
E-Mail: josef.sailer@salzburg.gv.at


Top