Zum Inhalt

Landesvorstand Oberösterreich

Vorsitzender:

Bogner, Hubert

Hubert Bogner
Telefon: +43 591 33 / 45 / 30 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 816 88 86
E-Mail: hubert.bogner@a1.net
           Hubert.bogner@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreter:

Reder, Friedrich

Friedrich Reder
Telefon: +43 732 / 7720 / 115 86
Fax: +43 732 / 7720 / 116 38
Mobil: + 43 664 / 600 72 115 86
friedrich.reder@ooe.gv.at


Heitz, Renate

Renate Heitz
Telefon: + 43 732 77 20 / 157 34
Mobil: +43 699 / 172 60 470
E-Mail: renate.heitz@ooe.gv.at


Sekretär des Landesvorstandes:

Handlgruber, Roland

Roland Handlgruber
Telefon: +43 732 / 65 42 66 / 14
Mobil: +43 676 / 389 03 36
roland.handlgruber@goed.at
handlgruber@me.com


Mitglieder:

Hofbauer, Manfred

Manfred Hofbauer
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 41 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 816 89 13
E-Mail: manfred.hofbauer@polizei.gv.at


Pötzelberger, Karl

Karl Pötzelberger
Telefon: +43 732 / 69 98 / 52 85 77
Mobil: +43 664 / 192 36 59
E-Mail: karl.poetzelberger@bmf.gv.at


Linner Erich

Erich Linner
Telefon: + 43 505 54 / 62 / 232 30
Fax: +43 505 54 / 622 32 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 834 54 37
E-Mail: erich.linner@gespag.at


Weiss, Andreas

Andreas Weiss
Telefon: + 43 599 88 / 42 61
Mobil: + 43 664 / 219 30 30
E-Mail: andreas.weiss@sozialministeriumservice.at


Eder-Feiner Birgit

Birgit Eder-Feiner
Mobil: +43 664 / 231 54 14
E-Mail: birgit.eder.feiner@gmail.com

Top