Zum Inhalt

Landsvorstand Niederösterreich

Vorsitzender:

Traper, Helmut

Helmut Traper
Telefon: +43 26 30 / 387 18
Mobil: +43 676 / 364 14 51
E-Mail: fsg.goed-noe@goed.at
           helmut.traper@gmx.at
          


Vorsitzende Stellvertreter:

Noschiel, Martin

Martin Noschiel
Terlefon: +43 591 33 / 34 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 323 02 77
E-Mail: m.noschiel@gmx.at
            martin.noschiel@polizei.gv.at


Huber Margit

Margit Huber
Telefon: + 43 74 72 / 9004 5950
Mobil: + 43 664 / 252 90 55
E-Mail: margit.huber@amstetten.lknoe.at


Sekretär des Landesvorstandes:

Rammel, Monika

Monika Rammel
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 35 16 16/ 18
Mobil: + 43 664 / 524 66 49
E-Mail: monika.rammel@goed.at


Mitglieder:

Kalteis, Josef

Josef Kalteis
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 30 40 111
Mobil: + 664 / 396 88 78
E-Mail: kalteis4@a1.net


Strasser, Petra

Petra Strasser
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 304 / 52 43 57
Mobil: + 43 664 / 815 02 68
E-Mail: petra.strasser@bmf.gv.at


Schrefl, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schrefl MSc
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 9005 68401
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 02 36
E-Mail: wolfgang.schrefl@stpoelten.lknoe.at

Top