Zum Inhalt

Landesvorstand Kärnten

Vorsitzender:

Sandrieser, Stefan

Stefan Sandrieser
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 91
Mobil: +43 650 / 292 80 41 
E-Mail: stefan.sandrieser@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Auer, Arnold

Arnold Auer
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 664 / 106 51 79
E-Mail: arnold.auer@kabeg.at


Sekretär des Landesvorstandes:

Scheiber Florian

Mag. Florian Scheiber
Telefon:  + 43 463 / 58 70 / 428
Mobil: + 43 664 / 322 38 57
E-Mail: florian.scheiber@goed.at


Mitglieder:

Koch, Gerald

Gerald Koch BA
Tel: +43 50 233 / 556 439
Mobil: +43 664 / 833 19 73
E-Mail: gerald.koch@bmf.gv.at


Preiml, Franz

Franz Preiml
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 71 364 30
Mobil: + 43 664 / 112 63 36
E-Mail: franz-preiml@a1.net


Scharf, Hugo

Ing. Hugo Scharf
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 229 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 620 26 93
E-Mail: hugo.scharf@ktn.gv.at


Leber, Friedrich

Friedrich Leber
Telefon: + 43 463 / 58 70 / 399
Mobil: + 43 664 / 308 94 83
E-Mail: fritz.gisela@aon.at


Rohrer, Waltraud

Waltraud Rohrer
Telefon: + 43 42 42 / 208 / 22 05
Mobil: + 43 664 / 340 05 33
E-Mail: waltraud.rohrer@lkh-vil.or.at


Nuart, Evelin

Evelin Nuart
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 96
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 80 87 24 
E-Mail: evelin.nuart@ktn.gv.at


Zedrosser - Gruber, Ulla

Mag. Ulla Zedrosser-Gruber
Telefon: + 43 463 546 / 85
Mobil: +43 650 / 202 20 75
E-Mail: ulla.zedrosser-gruber@gmx.at


Kelz Bruno

Bruno Kelz
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 21 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 595 54 65
E-Mail: bruno.kelz@polizei.gv.at


Treffer, Helmut

Helmut Treffer
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 25 / 85
Mobil: + 43 664 / 625 18 14
E-Mail: helmut.treffer@polizei.gv.at


Orel Claus

Claus Orel
Tel: +43 47 62 56 56 / 41 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 233 58 34
E-Mail: claus.orel@ams.at


Redecsy, David

David Redecsy
Telefon: +43 463 / 538 334 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 61 93 170
E-Mail: david.redecsy@kabeg.at


Unterkofler, Georg

Mag.Georg Unterkofler
Telefon: + 43 463 / 577 28
Mobil: + 43 650 / 521 22 10
E-Mail: georg.unterkofler@aon.at


Riepl Stefan

Stefan Riepl
Telefon: +43 4352 / 23 66 16
Mobil: +43 676 / 86 320 2443
E-Mail: stefan.riepl@ktn.gv.at


Bürger Michael

Michael Bürger
Telefon: +43 59 133 / 222 0100
Mobil: +43 676 / 68 32 718
E-Mail: michael.buerger@polizei.gv.at

Top