Zum Inhalt

Landesvorstand Burgenland

Vorsitzender:

Kulovits, Heinz

Heinz Kulovits
Telefon: +43 579 79 / 311 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 46 01
E-Mail: heinz.kulovits@goed.at
           goedfsgbgld@a1.net


Vorsitzende Stellvertreter:

Hover, Rudolf

Rudolf Hover
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 25 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 92 00 119
E-Mail: rudolf.hover@gmx.at
            rudolf.hover@goed.at

 


Wagner, Beatrix

Beatrix Wagner
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 706 41 59
Mobil: +43 650 / 316 26 44
E-Mail: beatrix.wagner@bgld.gv.at


Sekretär des Landesvorstandes:

Wimpassinger, Claudia

Claudia Wimpassinger
Telefon: +43 2682 / 626 11
Mobil: +43 664 / 225 17 19
E-Mail: claudia.wimpassinger@goed.at

Mitglieder:

Bleich Manfred

Manfred Bleich
Tel: +43 591 33 / 11 42
Mobil: +43 664 / 575 32 95
E-Mail: manfred.bleich@polizei.gv.at
           manfred.bleich@a1.net


Magdits, Viktor

Viktor Magdits
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 18 316 04
Mobil: + 43 664 / 400 62 85
E-Mail: viktor.magdits@gmail.com


Farkas, Johann

Johann Farkas
Tel: +43 26 82 / 600 21 33
Mobil: +43 664 / 310 41 05
E-Mail: johann.farkas@gmx.at


Huf, Werner

Werner Huf
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 63 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 612 58 82
E-Mail: werner.huf@bgld.gv.at


Kuster, Monika

Monika Kuster
Telefon: +43 21 42 / 53 97
Mobil: +43 699 / 126 748 48 
E-Mail: monika.kuster@bnet.at


Schaberl, Werner

Werner Schaberl
Telefon: +43 3382 / 716 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 48 01
E-Mail: werner.schaberl@aon.at


Hager, Christine

Christine Hager
Tel: +43 579 79 / 316 93
Mobil: +43 664 / 184 49 80
E-Mail: Hygiene.khguessing@krages.at


Top