Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Wien

Vorsitzende

Fazekas, Susanne

Susanne Fazekas
Telefon: + 43 1 711 62 / 65 3000
Mobil: +43 664 / 845 33 72
E-Mail: susanne.fazekas@bmvit.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin

Trenner-Moser, Eveline

Eveline Trenner-Moser
Telefon: + 43 1 294 71 70
Mobil: + 43 676 / 421 88 05
E-Mail: trenner-moser@gmx.at


Mitglieder

Medits - Steiner Karin

Karin Medits-Steiner
Telefon: +43 1 406 01 08
Mobil: +43 650 / 232 51 61 
E-Mail: karin.medits@apsfsg.at


Navacchi, Christine

Christine Navacchi
Telefon: + 43 1 531 15 / 20 40 24
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 61 69
E-Mail: christine.navacchi@bka.gv.at


Förstl, Gabriele

Gabriele Förstl
Telefon: + 43 1 501 65 / 26 49
Mobil: +43 664 / 152 51 11
E-Mail: gabriele.foerstl@akwien.at


Grimling, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Grimling
Telefon: + 43 1 531 20 / 43 30
Mobil: + 43 664 / 260 66 44
E-Mail: elisabeth.grimling@bmb.gv.at


Hantschk Marianne

Marianne Hantschk
Telefon: + 43 1 502 01 / 10 281 14
Mobil: + 676 / 911 42 20
E-Mail: marianne.hantschk@gmx.at


Kamellor, Susanna

Susanna Kamellor
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 50017
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 09
E-Mail: susanna.kamellor@ams.at


Kapuy-Kohout, Eva

Eva Kapuy-Kohout
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 340 63
Mobil: +43 699 / 172 044 46
E-Mail: eva.kapuy@bmi.gv.at


Ondrovics, Renate

Renate Ondrovics
Telefon: + 43 1 404 03 / 34 73
Mobil: + 43 676 / 402 00 50
E-Mail: renate.ondrovics@justiz.gv.at


Walch, Katharina

Katharina Walch
Tel.: +43 1 313 10 / 273 47
Mobil: +43 664 / 221 09 68
Mail: katharina.walch@polizei.gv.at


Sandriester, Tatjana

Tatjana Sandriester
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 332 22
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 38 06
E-Mail: tatjana.sandriester@polizei.gv.at


Osterbauer, Edith

Edith Osterbauer
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 311 oder 312
Mobil: + 43 664 / 478 20 02
E-Mail: edith_osterbauer@aon.at


Top